Loading Events

« All Events

IALLT Webinar – Language Learning in Networks: Tools and Frameworks for Open Language Learning

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

CDH will be sharing the following webinar on a wide screen. Bring your lunch, and enjoy a quick conversation afterward.

IALLT Webinar – Language Learning in Networks: Tools and Frameworks for Open Language Learning

Apostolos Koutropoulos, University of Massachusetts-Boston 

April 12, 2017
iallt_logo
1 pm Eastern / 12 pm Central / 11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific
CDH Conference Room (1040 Public Affairs BLD

Details

Date:
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Organizer

Venue

CDH Conference Room
1040 Public Affairs Bldg
Los Angeles, 90095
+ Google Map
UCLA Luskin School of Public Affairs,
337 Charles E Young Dr E, Los Angeles, CA 90095